«UKRAINIAN FLIGHT ACADEMY CHEMICAL AIRCRAFT TECHNOLOGIES»"УКРАЇНСЬКА ЛЬОТНА АКАДЕМІЯ" ("УЛА "ХІАТ")
«UKRAINIAN FLIGHT ACADEMY CHEMICAL AIRCRAFT TECHNOLOGIES»"УКРАЇНСЬКА ЛЬОТНА АКАДЕМІЯ" ("УЛА "ХІАТ")

SIMULATOR

For the preparation of private and commercial aircraft pilots, the Ukrainian Flight Academy "Chemical Aviation Technologies" conducted certification and put into operation the SoftekSim ™ FNPT II MCC procedural simulator.

This procedural simulator is designed for the initial and periodic training of aircraft pilots and provides skills for both visual (VFR) and instrumental (IFR) flights, as well as for working out interactions in multi-crews (MCC). The simulator can work out procedures such as starting and warming up engines, shutting down engines and aircraft equipment, normal and emergency procedures during flight, as well as emergency procedures on the ground.

The equipment of the simulator represents three types of aircraft: Cessna 172N (single-engine piston land aircraft class - SEP (L)), Beechcraft 76 Duchess (multi-engine piston land aircraft class – MEP (L)) and Beechcraft King Air C90 (aircraft type for working in multi-crews - MCC).
The simulator fully meets the requirements of EASA CS-FSTD(A).Structurally, the simulator is a model of the cockpit of the aircraft with internally located workplaces of pilots, controls and instrument panel representing the real aircraft. Flight navigation equipment is built on the principle of "glass cabin", and is based on the EFIS Garmin 1000.

The visualization system consists of a screen and three projectors providing a viewing angle of 180 ° horizontally and 35 ° vertically. The visualization system simulates the earth's surface and the state of the atmosphere in some detail, allows you to work out visual maneuvers, flights with low visibility, as well as the transition from visual flight to instrument flight.

According to the requirements of PART-FCL 1, the FNPT II procedural simulator is allowed to undergo practical (flight) training (training time at the simulator is included in the total plaque) for the following training programs:
PPL(A) - up to 5:00; CPL (A) - up to 5:00; CPL (A) / IR - up to 40 hours; IR (A) - up to 35 hours (SEP) and up to 40 hours (MEP) MCC - 20 hours.

«УКРАИНСКАЯ ЛЕТНАЯ АКАДЕМИЯ «ХИМИЧЕСКИЕ АВИАЦИОННЫЕ ТЕХНОЛОГИИ»«УЛА «ХИАТ»
«УКРАИНСКАЯ ЛЕТНАЯ АКАДЕМИЯ «ХИМИЧЕСКИЕ АВИАЦИОННЫЕ ТЕХНОЛОГИИ»«УЛА «ХИАТ»

Тренажер

Для подготовки частных и коммерческих пилотов самолетов «Украинская летная академия «Химические авиационные технологии» провела сертификацию и ввела в эксплуатацию процедурный тренажер SoftekSim ™ FNPT II MCC.
Процедурный тренажер предназначен для начальной и периодической подготовки пилотов самолетов и позволяет получить навыки как визуальных (VFR), так и инструментальных (IFR) полетов, а также для отработки взаимодействия в многочленном экипажи (MCC). На тренажере можно отрабатывать такие процедуры, как запуск и прогрев двигателей, отключение двигателей и оборудования самолета, нормальные и аварийные процедуры во время полета, а также аварийные процедуры на земле.

Оборудование тренажера представляет три типа самолетов: Cessna 172N (класс однодвигательный поршневого сухопут самолета - SEP (L)), Beechcraft 76 Duchess (класс многодвигательного поршневого сухопутного самолета - MEP (L)) и Beechcraft King Air C90 (тип самолета для отработки взаимодействия в многочленном экипажи - MCC).
Тренажер полностью соответствует требованиям EASA CS-FSTD (А).
Конструктивно тренажер представляет собой макет кабины самолета с расположенными внутри рабочими местами пилотов, органами управления и панелью приборов, представляющих реальный самолет. Пилотажно-навигационное оборудование построено по принципу «стеклянной кабины», и составляется на основе EFIS Garmin 1000.
Система визуализации состоит из экрана и трех проекторов, обеспечивающих угол обзора 180 ° по горизонтали и 35 ° по вертикали. Система визуализации довольно подробно моделирует земную поверхность и состояние атмосферы, позволяет отрабатывать визуальные маневры, полеты при низкой видимости, а также переход от визуального полета к полету по приборам.
Согласно требованиям PART-FCL 1 в процедурном тренажере FNPT II разрешается проходить практическую (летную) подготовку (время тренировки на тренажере включается в общий налет) по следующим программам подготовки:
PPL (A) - до 5:00; CPL (A) - до 5:00; CPL (A) / IR - до 40 часов; IR (A) - до 35 часов (SEP) и до 40 часов (MEP)MCC - 20 часов.