«UKRAINIAN FLIGHT ACADEMY CHEMICAL AIRCRAFT TECHNOLOGIES»"УКРАЇНСЬКА ЛЬОТНА АКАДЕМІЯ" ("УЛА "ХІАТ")
«UKRAINIAN FLIGHT ACADEMY CHEMICAL AIRCRAFT TECHNOLOGIES»"УКРАЇНСЬКА ЛЬОТНА АКАДЕМІЯ" ("УЛА "ХІАТ")
Company picture

PPL (A) - Private Pilot License

Training course for obtaining the certificate the private pilot license airplane PPL(A) - Private Pilot License (Airplane)
Having a PPL (A) license entitles you:To perform flights in accordance with the qualifications and in compliance with the restrictions noted in the pilot's license on any aircraft of the same class or type, on which the training and examination flight (Skill Test) were performed. This gives the right to rent and use the aircraft of this class or type and fly for personal use and private cases without remuneration.
To continue training to obtain a СPL license (A) Comercial Pilot License (Airplane).

Minimum requirements to candidates for training:age - from 17 years;availability of a medical certificate of the 1st or 2nd class;availability of a document confirming successful completing of a theoretical training course for obtaining a private pilot certificate - PPL(A).
The training course includes:Theoretical training on the flight operation of the HIAT-650 aircraft in the amount of 34 hours per audience; flight training on the initial training aircraft HIAT-650 B in the amount of 40 hours.Simulator training FNPT2 in the amount of 5 hours.The estimated duration of training is 5-6 weeks and depends on the weather and the workload of the instructors.
After completing the course of training and successful completing of an examination flight (Skill Test) with a flight examiner, you receive a full package of documents for submission to the State Aviation Administration of Ukraine, on the basis of which a certificate of a private pilot of the aircraft is issued – PPL(A).

«УКРАИНСКАЯ ЛЕТНАЯ АКАДЕМИЯ «ХИМИЧЕСКИЕ АВИАЦИОННЫЕ ТЕХНОЛОГИИ»«УЛА «ХИАТ»
«УКРАИНСКАЯ ЛЕТНАЯ АКАДЕМИЯ «ХИМИЧЕСКИЕ АВИАЦИОННЫЕ ТЕХНОЛОГИИ»«УЛА «ХИАТ»

PPL (A)

Курс подготовки для получения свидетельства частного пилота самолета PPL (A) - Private Pilot License (Airplane)
Наличие лицензии PPL(A) даёт право:
Выполнять полёты в соответствии с квалификацией и с соблюдением ограничений, отмеченных в лицензии пилота, на любых самолётах того же класса или типа, на котором проходило обучение и выполнен экзаменационный полёт (Skill Test). Это даёт право арендовать и использовать самолёт данного класса или типа и выполнять полёты в личных целях и частных случаях без вознаграждения.
продолжить обучение для получения лицензии СPL(A) - Comercial Pilot License (Airplane).

Минимальные требования к кандидатам на обучения:возраст - от 17 лет;наличие медицинского сертификата 1-го или 2-го класса;наличие документа, подтверждающего успешное завершение курса теоретической подготовки для получения свидетельства частного пилота самолета - PPL(A).
Курс подготовки включает:Теоретическую подготовку по летной эксплуатации самолета ХИАТ-650 в объеме 34 часов в аудитории;летную подготовку на самолете первоначального обучения ХИАТ-650 Б в объеме 40 часов.Тренажерная подготовка FNPT2 в объеме 5 часов.Ориентировочная продолжительность обучения составляет 5-6 недель и зависит от погоды и загруженности инструкторов.
После окончания курса подготовки и успешного выполнения экзаменационного полёта (Skill Test) с летным экзаменатором Вы получаете полный пакет документов для предоставления в Госавиаслужбу Украины, на основании которых выдается свидетельство частного пилота самолета - PPL(A).